Home » update » (Update) cheers

(Update) cheers


Here’s to a late Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. I still have a few minutes left so it’s still New Year’s Eve here.
I wanted to present these screencaps as a Christmas present for the site but I didn’t end up making it on time and I forgot how long it takes for me to even post them. That being said, enjoy the following screencaps and the new year. I was going for a post for all of my current series and managed to succeed! Hurray!

Kamisama no Inai Nichiyoubi-
episode 4
episode 5

Kyoukai no Kanata-
episode 3

Pupa-
CM 1 and PV 2

Shingeki no Kyojin-
episode 6
episode 7

Tsuritama-
episode 4
episode 5

Leave a Reply

