Home » Shingeki no Kyojin » Shingeki no Kyojin episode 4

Shingeki no Kyojin episode 4







Title: Shingeki no Kyojin
Episode: 4
Source: BD
# of images: 1102
Resolution: 1920×1080
Download: 192.44mb
Comments: There was no endcard to begin with, I did not omit it and I did look through several raw sources and they all didn’t have an endcard. I included the scenes that were altered in the TV ver in a separate folder. The timing of the TV raw and BD raw were the same so if you match up HorribleSubs’ 0141 to ReinForce’s 0141, then they should be same scene compared. Action scenes are also in a separate folder, so don’t freak out when it seems like a bunch of caps were omitted. If you want to see side by side comparisons of the BD/TV, go here.

EDIT: Just noticed that I didn’t rename the action scenes folder, so it’s [ReinForce]… lol. Whoops.

-Credits are not necessary
-Comments make me happy
-Do not redistribute without my permission
-Do not claim as your own
-These screencaps do take a long time to do. I have them auto screencap at 1 per second, and then I delete all the doubles and bad shots meaning it takes just as long as the length of the video for me to take screencaps. 20min video = 20min of keeping/deleting shots.

5 thoughts on “Shingeki no Kyojin episode 4

  1. I’m having trouble downloading episodes 3, 4, 5. when I download them and open them, I’m missing pics, and I’ve checked it’s not the action scenes I’m missing (except for episode 4, which won’t let them get downloaded. Is there anyway you can send me the full files a different way? I really wanna see the full screencap work you did! You worked so hard and I wanna see!

    For some reason, I can’t get the full download to work. I get most of the screencaps, but then it just says it’s too long a name for it to go through or something. I don’t know, anyway I don’t get all the screencaps, including the action scene screencaps. Is there anyway you can send me the file a different way?

    • I tried downloading it myself and it downloaded completely and worked fine. Have you tried more than once? Sometimes filecloud can be a bit wonky and works if you try again later. Did you also check to see how many caps there are in total? I list the number of caps in the post so you can check and make sure it is a full download.

      I downloaded those three episodes and they were working ok for me and were fully downloaded. Have you been able to download any of my screencaps fully?

      Please direct broken links to the broken links page next time!

      • Yes I have downloaded other screencaps. Episodes 1 and 2 downloaded perfectly. They were all there and it was fine, but episodes 3-5 won’t unzip properly. I don’t know why.

        They will download and pretty fast actually but when I go to unzip them, they said that the name is either too long or the path is uncertain. I don’t know how that happens but it does. I have downloaded them more then twice, and I kept getting the same result. Do you have any ideas on how that could be?

        It’s not that downloading it is an issue, its unzipping it that is. Everytime it unzipped, I kept getting an alert window that said that the image name was too long or the path of the unzipping was uncertain. I have no idea what to do, but I will try one more time, If it happens again, I’ll let you know~!

Leave a Reply

