Home » Kyoukai no Kanata » Kyoukai no Kanata CMs + PVs

Kyoukai no Kanata CMs + PVs




Title: Kyoukai no Kanata
Video: commercials and promotional videos
Source: YouTube:
Kyoukai no Kanata 『境界の彼方』 CM
TVアニメ『境界の彼方』CM第1弾
TVアニメ『境界の彼方』CM第2弾(TOKYO MX版)
TVアニメ『境界の彼方』PV第1弾
TVアニメ『境界の彼方』PV第2弾
# of images: 788
Resolution: 960×720 for CM, 640×360 for CM1/PV1, 1280×720 for CM2/PV2
Download: 41.85mb
Comments: Blame YouTube quality. I planned on doing this before the season started, but oh well. Also I thought it would be fun to put more sample images this time since it was from 5 different CMs/PVs. I’ll put up a series post soon, and I’m considering screencapping the show but it will be a bit delayed unlike my hellish capping schedule for Free!.

-Credits are not necessary
-Comments make me happy
-Do not redistribute without my permission
-Do not claim as your own
-These screencaps do take a long time to do. I have them auto screencap at 1 per second, and then I delete all the doubles and bad shots meaning it takes just as long as the length of the video for me to take screencaps. 20min video = 20min of keeping/deleting shots.

Leave a Reply

