Home » Free! » Free! episode 12

Free! episode 12




Title: Free!
Episode: 12
Source: TV
# of images: 819
Resolution: 1920×1080
Download: 115.08mb
Comments: Those far crops were amazing. Also, might be my first and last series I will cap on a weekly basis as they air since that was completely stressful every Wednesday. It’s like I was making it into a religion that Wednesday = cap Free! episode + post. Lol. It takes longer to cap/rename/choose caps/post/arrange sample images than you might think.

-Credits are not necessary
-Comments make me happy
-Do not redistribute without my permission
-Do not claim as your own
-These screencaps do take a long time to do. I have them auto screencap at 1 per second, and then I delete all the doubles and bad shots meaning it takes just as long as the length of the video for me to take screencaps. 20min video = 20min of keeping/deleting shots.

6 thoughts on “Free! episode 12

  1. Ooh! I’ve been wanting to thank you for the Free! caps, but I figured I’d wait until the season was done. And such great quality too! \(^u^)/

    • You’re welcome and thanks for all the comments. And lol yes that ending was ridiculously good for this series. Let’s hope for a season two with that “see you next summer…” end card!

  2. I just wanted to thank you for all the Free! caps as well! You’re doing a really good job and I’m really glad you’re doing anime caps, it helps a lot!

  3. none of the free! downloads seem to work anymore. just wondering if you were ever planning to re upload them? thanks

    • Turns out that filecloud is no more, so I reuploaded all of them to mediafire! Thanks for letting me know.

      Next time please direct broken links over here!

Leave a Reply

