Home » Free! » Free! episode 11

Free! episode 11




Title: Free!
Episode: 11
Source: TV
# of images: 559
Resolution: 1920×1080
Download: 73.50mb
Comments: The scenery in this episode were stunning.

-Credits are not necessary
-Comments make me happy
-Do not redistribute without my permission
-Do not claim as your own
-These screencaps do take a long time to do. I have them auto screencap at 1 per second, and then I delete all the doubles and bad shots meaning it takes just as long as the length of the video for me to take screencaps. 20min video = 20min of keeping/deleting shots.

4 thoughts on “Free! episode 11

  1. I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for doing some RAW Free! screencaps! I had been looking EVERYWHERE for decent quality ones to use in graphics and after finding yours, I downloaded them all in quick succession, haha. Keep up the great work! 😮

Leave a comment