Home » Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo » Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo PV

Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo PV




Title: Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo / Yamada and the Seven Witches
Video: Promotional Video
Source: YouTube
# of images: 334
Resolution: 1280×720
Download: 31.88mb
Comments: Here’s hoping that Yamada-kun and Yankee-kun become animes. I felt pretty excited when I saw this linked on Mahou-X and HAD to screencap it! Also I know I’ve been putting four preview screencaps for all the past posts, but I really wanted to put these six for this one since the animation was amazingly good!

-Credits are not necessary
-Comments make me happy
-Do not redistribute without my permission
-Do not claim as your own
-These screencaps do take a long time to do. I had this video capture every frame since it’s a PV, being a mere 2 minutes of fast scenes. 3000 images to go to and layered it down to 300. It was well worth it, I must say.

5 thoughts on “Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo PV

    • It’s actually not from a particular episode, it’s from the promo video the studio did in the YouTube link above!

Leave a Reply

